ISPO Munich 2019

 In Unkategorisiert

Final spurt to ISPO Munich 2019!

Our team is working hard on various projects for ISPO Munich, which will take place from 3 to 6 February 2019. ISPO Munich Is the world’s largest multi-segment trade fair in the international sports business and an important meeting place for the sports industry.

At the beginning of the trade fair, we are organizing the ISPO Munich Night Run 2019 presented by BUFF® (2 February). The registration is open and is possible HERE. We look forward to your keen participation.

The ISPO Munich Sports Week will take place from 2 to 9 February in the week of the trade fair. Here, the city of Munich and the surrounding area are the stage for many promotions and events that make the sporting euphoria beyond the exhibition halls come alive. More information can be found HERE.

We also support the trade fair in the planning and implementation of the ISPO Academy, which provides a platform for lectures, panel discussions, seminars and exchanges on the development of the sports business. The overriding topic this year is digitization. The conference program is HERE.

Other activation areas such as the Outdoor & Watersport Village, CSR Hub & Sustainability Kiosk, Shoe Village or ISPO Health & Fitness are also controlled by us.

 

Further information about ISPO Munich can be found at www.ispo.com/munich.

We look forward to a few exciting trade fair days!

ISPO Munich 2019

 In Unkategorisiert

Endspurt zur ISPO Munich 2019!

Mit voller Kraft arbeitet unser Team an verschiedensten Projekten für die ISPO Munich, die vom 3. bis 6. Februar 2019 stattfindet. Die ISPO Munich ist die weltweit größte Multisegment-Messe im internationalen Sports Business und wichtiger Treffpunkt der Sportbranche.

Zum Messe-Auftakt organisieren wir den ISPO Munich Night Run 2019 presented by BUFF® (2. Februar). Die Anmeldung ist geöffnet und ist HIER möglich. Wir freuen uns auf rege Teilnahme.

In der Woche der Messe findet vom 2. bis 9. Februar die ISPO Munich Sports Week statt. Hierbei werden die Stadt München und Umland Schauplatz vieler Aktionen und Events, die die Sporteuphorie über die Messehallen hinaus erlebbar machen. Weitere Infos gibt’s HIER.

Außerdem unterstützen wir die Messe bei der Planung und Umsetzung der ISPO Academy, die eine Plattform für Vorträge, Podiumsdiskussionen, Seminare und Austausch zur Entwicklung des Sports Business bietet. Das übergeordnete Thema ist in diesem Jahr die Digitalisierung. Das Konferenzprogramm gibt es HIER.

Weitere Aktivierungsflächen wie das Outdoor & Watersports Village, CSR Hub & Sustainability Kiosk, Shoe Village oder ISPO Health & Fitness werden ebenfalls von uns gesteuert.

 

Weitere Infos zur ISPO Munich findest du unter www.ispo.com/munich.

Wir freuen uns auf ein paar spannende Messe-Tage!