Services

That you can rely on.

More than 20 years of project experience with our own events and those of our customers enable us to seize new trends and innovations early on – and efficiently put them to use to reach your objectives. Benefit from this expertise encompassing all steps from the conceptual design to evaluation.

Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon
STRATEGY

STRATEGY

Rather than as standalone projects, we always view events as part of an overall communication strategy. Which event concept is optimal for you depends on your business objectives and the message you want to communicate. Once we are familiar with both, we recommend the perfect format for you to reach your goals.

CONCEPT

CONCEPT

We make your event special with a tailor-made concept. Accurately translating your message with creativity is very important to us. An appealing design in combination with an emotional production establishes links that keep your story present beyond the event.

PLANNING

PLANNING

The concrete dramaturgy is developed in the next step. We coordinate budgets, procedures, participants, media, partners and locations – including the integration of event apps. Smooth organisation, close coordination and constant feedback guarantee stress-free preparation for you.

REALISATION

REALISATION

For unforgettable experiences, we manage all trades confidently and routinely from the background, from a twenty-member brass band to a fleet of lorries filled with event technology. We do not hesitate to lend a hand when needed.

EVALUATION

EVALUATION

Any marketing campaign without a final evaluation is pointless. After the end of your project, you therefore receive a summary with insights and recommendations to effectively optimise our joint strategy. We also handle media documentation on request.

Work

All

Services

Worauf Sie sich verlassen können.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Projekterfahrung bei eigenen Events und Veranstaltungen im Kundenauftrag ermöglichen es uns, Trends und Innovationen früh aufzugreifen – und effizient für Ihre Ziele zu nutzen. Profitieren Sie von dieser Expertise, die alle Schritte von der Konzeption bis zur Auswertung umfasst.

Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon Communico_Icon
STRATEGIE

STRATEGIE

Veranstaltungen verstehen wir nicht als Einzelprojekte sondern immer als Teil einer übergeordneten Kommunikationsstrategie. Welches Eventkonzept Sie dabei optimal unterstützt, richtet sich nach Ihren Unternehmenszielen und der Botschaft, die Sie vermitteln wollen. Sobald wir beides kennen, empfehlen wir Ihnen das perfekte Format, um Ihre Vorgaben zu erreichen.

KONZEPTION

KONZEPTION

Mit einem maßgeschneiderten Konzept machen wir Ihre Veranstaltung besonders. Dabei legen wir viel Wert auf die kreative und stringente Umsetzung Ihrer Botschaft. Ein ansprechendes Design in Verbindung mit einer emotionalen Inszenierung schafft Anknüpfungspunkte, die Ihre Story über den Event hinaus präsent machen.

PLANUNG

PLANUNG

Im nächsten Schritt entsteht die konkrete Dramaturgie. Wir koordinieren Budget, Abläufe, Teilnehmer, Medien, Partner und Locations – bis hin zur Integration von Event-Apps. Eine reibungslose Organisation, engmaschige Abstimmungen und konstantes Feedback garantieren Ihnen dabei eine stressfreie Vorbereitung.

UMSETZUNG

UMSETZUNG

Für unvergessliche Erlebnisse steuern wir aus dem Hintergrund alle beteiligten Gewerke von der zwanzigköpfigen Brass Band bis zur LKW Flotte voller Veranstaltungstechnik mit souveräner Routine. Gleichzeitig sind wir uns nicht zu schade auch mal mit anzupacken, wenn nötig.

AUSWERTUNG

AUSWERTUNG

Jede Marketingaktion ohne abschließende Evaluation ist sinnlos. Darum erhalten Sie nach Ablauf Ihres Projektes eine Zusammenfassung mit Erkenntnissen und Empfehlungen, die unsere gemeinsame Strategie nachhaltig optimieren. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die mediale Dokumentation.

Work